Инвестиции
в вечные ценности ...

ПОИСК   

Главная » Social sphere

Social sphere


 

Being socially oriented company JSC “AK Altynalmas” pays special attention to development of social sphere in district of location of own productive facilities and compliance with all measures on providing of  comfortable habitation and safety of population.

 

One of the achievements of the Company is construction of modern rotation camp, where provided all backgrounds for normal work and activities of daily living of workers. In rotation camp there are gym hall, complex of domestic servicing, modern hostels, medical facility, and organized three meals.

 

Under accepted contractual obligations and for purposes resolving of social-economical, municipal housing problems, improvement of engineer-communicative infrastructure, spectrum spreading and improvement of quality of rendered services, and above all, improvement of the quality of life and wellbeing of population, the Company made and accepted for realization “2012-2015 Plan of social sphere development in Akbakai settlement”. Main problems those are resolved in connection with realization of this plan listed below:

 

1. Issues of water supply of the Akbakai settlement.

Construction of 75 km length water conduit of drinking and service water supply Sarybulak-2 – Akbakai is nearly completed. Until its putting into operation the Company shall be responsible for providing of water to residents of the settlement.

 

2. Electric supply

Electric power supply, repair of power lines and electric supply of all social facilities of Akbakai settlement are realized at the expenses and resources of JSC “AK Altynalmas”.

 

3. Keeping of sanitary condition of the settlement.

The Company submitted proposal to Akimat of Moiynkum district about construction of new landfill of hard wastes in place of existing “landfill”. The Company shall be responsible for all expenses on projection and construction of landfill, on its maintenance and removal of domestic garbage.

 

4. Keeping and repair of facilities of social infrastructure:

- for keeping of settlement roads and highway Akbakaki-Mirnyi in good condition the Company permanently execute operations on snow clearance and repair of emergency sections of road.

- major repair, realization of keeping and maintenance of bath-house of Akbakai settlement were executed by the Company.

- financing of expenses of the settlement’s police station: habitation and feed of employees, electric supply of police station and places of residence, providing of combustive and lubricating materials.

 

5. Medical aid to population.

For residents of the settlement twenty-four-hour is available emergency call of medical facility’s doctors of enterprise. Medical facility is equipped by automotive transport and equipment of emergency first medical aid.

 

6. Training of local personnel

The Company conducts training of young people who graduated Akbakai high school, residents of Akbakai and Moiynkum district on specialties that required in extractive and processing productions of JSC “AK Altynalmas”. For example, during 2011-2012 78 people studied in higher and secondary-special education establishments who wanted to work in the enterprise. Total allocated sum for training comes to the amount of 3,6 million tenge. Obtained engineering specialties: “Geology and survey of minerals”, “Mining”, “Metallurgy and processing”; trade programs: “Operator hydro metallurgist”, “Machinist of pump set”, “Machinist of excavator”, “Underground mine worker”, “Repair and maintenance man of technological equipment and etc. Working specialists shall take advanced courses. After studying specialists will be provided with work places.

 

7. Organization of cultural-public events and leisure time.

For children of Akbakai tournaments on football, wrestling and table tennis with giving of memorable gifts to winners are permanently organized, box section under school was established, sport equipment was bought by the Company’s employees. On the occasion of celebration of national holidays and New Year for pupils of secondary school and children of preschool age, mothers of many children, pensioners, disabled persons and employees of education and medicine field are bought gifts.



Динамика цен на металы








Новости


21-01-2018, 00:00
Читать все

Инвестиции
в вечные ценности ...

ПОИСК   

Главная » Социальная сфера

Социальная сфера


Являясь социально-ориентированной компанией, АО «АК Алтыналмас» уделяет большое внимание развитию социальной сферы в районе расположения своих производственных объектов и соблюдению всех мер по обеспечению комфортного проживания и безопасности населения.

Одним из достижений Компании является строительство современного вахтового поселка, где созданы все условия, необходимые для нормальной работы и жизнедеятельности трудящихся. Имеются спортивный зал, комплекс бытового обслуживания, современные общежития, медицинский пункт, организовано трехразовое питание.

В рамках выполнения принятых контрактных обязательств и в целях решения социально-экономических, жилищно-коммунальных проблем, улучшения инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры, расширения спектра и повышения качества оказываемых услуг и, главное, по-вышения уровня жизни и благосостояния населения, Компанией разработан и принят к осуществлению «План развития социальной сферы поселка Акбакай на 2012-2015 годы».
Основными проблемами, которые решаются с осуществлением этого плана, являются:


1. Вопросы водоснабжения поселка Акбакай.
Заканчивается строительство водовода хозяйственного и питьевого водоснабжения Сарыбулак-2 – Акбакай протяженностью 75 км. До введения его в эксплуатацию все затраты по обеспечению жителей поселка привозной водой несет Компания.


2. Электроснабжение.
Подача электрической энергии, ремонт электросетей, а также электроснабжение всех социальных объектов поселка Акбакай осуществляется за счет средств и силами АО «АК Алтыналмас».


3. Поддержание санитарного состояния поселка.
Компанией внесено предложение в Акимат Мойынкумского района о строительстве нового полигона твердых бытовых отходов на месте существующей «свалки мусора». Все затраты по проектированию и строительству полигона, а также по его обслуживанию и вывозу бытового мусора Компания берет на себя.


4. Содержание и ремонт объектов социальной инфраструктуры:
– для поддержания должного состояния внутрипоселковых дорог и автодороги Акбакай-Мирный Компанией регулярно проводятся работы по расчистке их от снега и ремонту аварийных участков.

– на средства Компании выполнен капитальный ремонт, осуществляется содержание и обслуживание общественной бани поселка Акбакай.
– финансирование затрат поселкового отделения полиции: проживание и питание сотрудников, электроснабжение пункта полиции и мест проживания, снабжение ГСМ.


5. Медицинская помощь населению.
Для жителей поселка круглосуточно доступен экстренный вызов врачей медицинского пункта предприятия. Медпункт оснащен автотранспортом и оборудованием первой неотложной медицинской помощи.


6. Обучение местных кадров  
Компания проводит обучение молодых людей, окончивших Акбакайскую среднюю школу, жителей поселка Акбакай и Мойынкумского района специальностям, востребованным на добывающих и перерабатывающих производствах АО «АК Алтыналмас». Так, за 2011-12 годы в высших и средне-специальных учебных заведениях обучалось 78 человек, изъявивших желание работать на предприятии. Общая сумма, выделенная на обучение, составила 3,6 млн. тенге. Получаемые инженерные специальности: «Геология и разведка полезных ископаемых», «Горное дело», «Металлургия и обогащение»; рабочие специальности: «Аппаратчик гидрометаллург», «Машинист насосной установки», «Машинист экскаватора», «Горнорабочий подземный», «Мастер по ремонту и обслуживанию технологического оборудования» и др. Работающие специалисты проходят курсы повышения квалификации. Прошедшим обучение в последующем предоставляются рабочие места.


7. Организация культурно-массовых мероприятий и досуга.
Для детей поселка Акбакай работниками Компании постоянно проводятся турниры по футболу, борьбе и настольному теннису с вручением призерам памятных подарков, при школе создана секция бокса, закуплен спортивный инвентарь. По случаям празднования государственных праздников и Нового года приобретаются подарки для учащихся средней школы и детей дошкольного возраста, многодетных матерей, пенсионеров, инвалидов, а также работников сферы образования и медицины.   



Динамика цен на металы








Новости


Читать все